Track list

1. Hold My Life
2. I’ll Buy
3. Kiss Me On the Bus
4. Dose of Thunder
5. Waitress in the Sky
6. Swingin Party
7. Bastards of Young
8. Lay it Down Clown
9. Left of the Dial
10. Little Mascara
11. Here Comes a Regular

2008 Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Can’t Hardly Wait (Acoustic Outtake)
13. Nowhere is My Home (Session Outtake)
14. Can’t Hardly Wait (Electric Outtake)
15. Kiss Me on the Bus (Demo Version)
16. Waitress in the Sky (Alternate Version)
17. Here Comes a Regular (Alternate Version)