Skip to main content

Pw – Replacements song book

By 21.Nov.109 Comments

I was born the son of a poor black sharecropper……


  • jaytaco says:

    No answering machine…they couldn’t figure it out either hehe.

  • Neil says:

    Wife got it for me for Xmas. Not sure if I should tackle some songs, or just leave it displayed as it is now, making it look like I’m going to learn them all. It’s nice to have anyhow. Merry Christmas, all!

  • BobR says:

    So far, so good. Alex Chilton is spot on. Who knew there were multiple ways to tune a guitar to A? Well done book.

  • Jake says:

    Got a record player you can record vinyl to your computer with. Just recorded the grandpa boy 7 inch, good stuff. I think I am going to do the live CBGB show next……

  • Erik says:

    whta CBGB show do you have? how’s the performance or sound quality…is this the infamous show prior to the replacements getting signed to sire?

  • Jake says:

    I thought it was CBGB but it’s G.S. Vigs Wisconsin November 8th 1984 “In Heaven There Is No Beer”

  • Erik says:

    interested in trade? I know i have an Omaha, NE. show during PTM, and some Europe shows-plus who knows what else, mostly on cassettes

  • Erik says: